Company

PRODUCT DIVERSITY – OUR HALLMARK

As your reliable supplier in the field of metal cutting, we manufacture turned parts of different geometries with diameters of 5 to 65 millimeters. We are equipped with the latest plant technology, featuring single-spindle and multi-spindle lathes which enable us to exactly fulfill our customers' requirements. Meanwhile we supply almost 4,500 turned parts of different geometries to our clients from the automotive and electrical engineering industries as well as from the mechanical engineering sector.

"All from a single source" means that we can offer a complete service spectrum for your product: From initial consultation to professional development and timely production through to final finishing by high-grade surface coating or heat treatment. In these subareas we cooperate with partners who share our high quality standards.

Our approximately 65 employees are the guarantor for exceptional results. We place great value on a pleasant work environment and on occupational health and safety. Moreover, we invest in training young people who will be given the chance to start their career with us as specialist personnel after they have successfully completed their training.

Unternehmen

Produktvielfalt als Markenzeichen

Als Ihr verlässlicher Anbieter in der Zerspanung fertigen wir Drehteile in unterschiedlichsten Geometrien mit Durchmessern von 5 bis 65 Millimeter. Dazu verfügen wir über modernste Anlagentechnik mit Ein- und Mehrspindeldrehmaschinen, auf denen wir alle Anforderungen exakt nach Kundenwunsch erfüllen. Mittlerweile liefern wir nahezu 4500 Drehteile unterschiedlichster Geometrien an unsere Auftraggeber aus der Automobil- und Elektroindustrie sowie aus dem Maschinenbau.

Alles aus einer Hand bedeutet, dass wir Ihnen sämtliche Leistungen rund um Ihr Produkt anbieten können: Von der ersten Beratung über die professionelle Entwicklung und die termingerechte Fertigung bis zur abschließenden Veredelung durch eine hochwertige Oberflächenbeschichtung oder Wärmebehandlung. In diesen Teilbereichen arbeiten wir mit Partnern zusammen, die unsere hohen Qualitätsansprüche erfüllen.

Unsere rund 65 Mitarbeiter bieten die Gewähr für herausragende Ergebnisse. Wir legen größten Wert auf ein angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld und den Arbeitsschutz. Zudem investieren wir in die Ausbildung junger Menschen, die wir nach erfolgreichem Abschluss als Fachkräfte weiter beschäftigen.